Spot Review – Brioche D’Orée

20130508-215947.jpg
One of my favourite places to seat down, have a coffee and write down my ideas is definitely Brioche D’Orée coffee shop at Auchan, Kirchberg.

I’m sure that during the warmer season I’ll prefer to relax and write at one of Luxembourg city’s great parks, listening to the sound of the birds… Hummm… Sounds wonderful, right?

But until then, from time to time, once or twice a week I head up to this place for many reasons: it has a nice and quite corner inside, with just a few tables, parking is free, coffee is good and, if I need some grocery shopping, it’s just in front of it!

The only negative thing I found so far? This coffee shop doesn’t offer WIFI… Nowadays it doesn’t make sense…

What about you? What are your favourite places in town to relax and enjoy some coffee? Please share!

Leave a Reply

