I’m back!

Luxembourg

Lovely Luxembourg


It is true, it’s been a while from my last post.

Sometimes I feel like I’m living in a roller coaster with so many things happening at the same time. Some good, some not so good, but anyway, as someone once said “what doesn’t hurt you, will surely makes you stronger”. And this is so true… I do need to believe that there are always some sunshine after a storm. That’s the way I enjoy every single day of my life. Hope you do that as well, my expat-blogging-sphere-friends! Just made up that word! πŸ™‚

Thought about getting back to the active blog posting thing with a very dear article that I’ve published on Clew online magazine a while ago. Enjoy!

http://clew.lu/2014/05/14/expat-friendship-or-instant-family/

As for the near future, I’ve planned some healthy posts with some yummy ideas. Curious? So, stay tunned! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

