Family Bucket List

Usually, it’s on New Year’s Eve that all of us set some lifetime change goals for the coming year, right? Well, I usually do that as well… Then I tend to forget to regularly check if I’m following that bucket list! And I’m sure I’m not alone on that! :)

So, after some major lifetime events happening during the last few months (in fact, the last few ‘blog absent’ months), I’ve decided that it was time to make some lifetime decisions. Some ‘lifestyle improvements’, I would rather say. Having that in mind, the new posts will be all about a healthier life. That and plenty of family fun time! This is my new bucket list for, at least, the next three months. I say just three months because it is my intention to continuously review it and continuously improve it! Are you also with me? Hope so!

My Bucket List

Leave a Reply

