Sharing Some Fun: Interesting Article about SAHMs

SharingPosts

For today’s “Sharing Some Fun”, I’ve chosen an interesting article that I’ve read earlier this morning. It might be quite controversial I must say…

The article talks about Stay-At-Home-Mums (aka SAHM’s). Many times I saw myself exactly in the same situation, having the same feelings, so I did relate to that article. But truly, I know, the article is written with some very strong feelings…

 

http://www.lifetimemoms.com/#!/parenting/stay-home-moms-shut-up

 

Then, a very good article adds a more constructive point of view over the same theme…

http://allternativelearning.com/dear-stay-home-moms-please-dont-shut-up/

Do you relate?

Leave a Reply

